Home‎ > ‎The People‎ > ‎


Following are the people of D.Dharmaram village, elected as village sarpanches.
Sri Venkat Ram Reddy  is the first sarpanth of D.Dharmaram village. Later Sri Vuduta Nagaiah was the sarpanch of the Dharmaram village. The third sarpanch of  Dharmaram village is Sri P. Lachi ReddyFrom TDP, Sri Vuduta Siddaiah was elected as sarpanch of Dharmaram. In the next elections Dharmaram village was given with SC reserved seat, Sri Masaipet Ramaiah worked about 5 years as sarpanch of  Dharmaram. In the year 2001,  Smt. V. Rajamani w/o of Sri Vuduta Siddaiah was elected as sixth Sarpanch of  D.Dharmaram village. In 2005 elections, Sri. Ranga Goud was elected as sarpanch of  Dharmaram from TRS. In 2013 Sarpanch elections, Sri B. Siddaramulu elected as eighth sarpanch of  D.Dharmaram village.

Add/Update your own content!
Do you see something is breaking here? or missing here? do you want to add more accurate/further information about this article? Submit your content here, we will review and post your content! Click here to add your content.